Now Playing: 

Moving Islands capture at LEA20 by Geo Meek


  
Moving Islands capture at LEA20 by Geo Meek
Category: Linden Endowment LEA

Views: (865)

Duration: (00:09:12)

Uploaded: 0000-00-00 00:00:00

  • BBC (Bulletin Board Code):
  •  
  • Embed code: Disabled
(80%) (2 Votes)


  • Description:   (More Info)
    The Cosmogony of Rafts and other improbable floating beings.LEA20 sim - October to December 2013Eupalinos Ugajin▨ Some photos if you need for your blog posts (I will add more builds to this folder)https://www.dropbox.com...
    The Cosmogony of Rafts and other improbable floating beings.LEA20 sim - October to December 2013Eupalinos Ugajin▨ Some photos if you need for your blog posts (I will add more builds to this folder)https://www.dropbox.com/sh/bh8uoauhzoxjb06/onC98opRrW"Moving Islands" [Rafts] is a collective project with:● Alpha Auer - http://www.flickr.com/photos/alpha_auer/● Artistide Despres - http://artist-id.blogspot.com/● Aston Leisen - http://www.flickr.com/photos/aston_leisen/● CapCat Ragu - http://www.flickr.com/photos/capcatragu/● Cica Ghost - http://www.flickr.com/photos/64860898@N05/● Cutea Benelli - http://www.flickr.com/photos/grimbros/● Derek Michelson● Eupalinos Ugajin - http://eupalinosugajin.wordpress.com/● Haveit Neox - http://accalpha.blogspot.com/● Kake Broek - http://www.flickr.com/photos/13539895@N06/● Kikas Babenco - http://www.flickr.com/photos/kikas_babenco/● Livio Korobase - http://www.flickr.com/photos/liviokorobase/● Maclane Mills - http://www.flickr.com/photos/absence/● Marmaduke Arado - http://www.flickr.com/photos/28090997@N03/● Maya Paris - http://mayaparisbluestocking.blogspot.com/● Meilo Minotaur - http://www.flickr.com/photos/meilominotaur/● Merlino Mayo - http://www.flickr.com/photos/merlinomayo/● Oberon Onmura - http://www.flickr.com/photos/oberon_onmura/● Ole Etzel - http://www.flickr.com/photos/boned/● Pallina60 Loon/Samira Tammas - http://www.flickr.com/photos/pallina60loon/For the Fishes under the water: fly and then send you in a bubble, stand and they fight you, sit on the ground and hmm...they want to marry you.● Scottius Polke - http://srolfe.com/● Simotron Aquila - http://www.flickr.com/photos/simotron/● Takio Ra●Uan Ceriaptrix - http://www.flickr.com/photos/uanguz/Thanks to Derek for the scripting of the moving rafts and Takio for the sounds.PS: the tracks in the audio stream is a selection of music I like.
  • Tags:  Moving  Islands  capture  at  LEA20  by  Geo  Meek  
Bookmark and Share Share
Video Responses (0)
Be the first to post a video response!


Comments  (0 of 0) Post a Comment
Be the first to comment on this video!


Uploaded by: geo
pic
  • Online: Status
  • My Rating:  1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star
  • Last active: 1431 days ago
  •  
More From geo
    • Preview
    • Description: BlindBoink Parham live in Second LifePlease visit my website and enjoy my free a...
    • Preview
    • Description: Welcome to BURN2- 12013-- Whether this is your first time here or you are an exp...
    • Preview
    • Description: Catch me at "Lauren's Place" on Cookie Island, ever Tuesday at 5:00 PM SL time ...
    • Preview
    • Description: Catch me at "Lauren's Place" on Cookie Island, ever Tuesday at 5:00 PM SL time ...
    • Preview
    • Description: Catch me at "Lauren's Place" on Cookie Island, ever Tuesday at 5:00 PM SL time ...
    • Preview
    • Description: My contribution to the Grateful Dead Covers Project"Visions Of Johanna" By Von J...